Carpenters Arms

Georgies Bar

Bay Horse

Robin Hood Inn

The Star Inn

The Buccaneer

Bay Horse

Robin Hood Inn

The Buccaneer

Private Function

Kennedy’s Bar

The Roman Baths

Crown & Anchor

The Star Inn

Private Function

Private Function

Carpenters Arms

The Star Inn

Ramshill Hotel

Robin Hood Inn

Bay Horse

Crown & Anchor


Saturday 27 August 2011 - 9.00pm

Friday 16 September 2011 - 10.00pm

Saturday 1 October 2011 - 9.00pm

Friday 7 October 2011 - 9.30pm

Saturday 29 October 2011 - 9.00pm

Saturday 19 November 2011 - 9.30pm

Saturday 17 December 2011 - 9.00pm

Friday 20 January 2012 - 9.30pm

Saturday 28 January 2012 - 9.30pm

Saturday 3 March 2012 - 9.00pm

Sunday 11 March 2012 - 9.00pm

Sunday 22 April 2012 - 9.00pm

Saturday 28 April 2012 - 9.00pm

Saturday 23 June 2012 - 9.00pm

Saturday 30 June 2012

Saturday 14 July 2012

Saturday 1st September

Saturday 8 September 2012 - 9.00pm

Saturday 6 October 2012 - 9.00pm

Friday 19 October 2012 - 9.30pm

Saturday 10 November 2012 - 9.00pm

Saturday 24 November 2012 - 9.00pm


Fangfoss

Driffield

Stamford Bridge

Middleton on the Wolds

Filey

Filey

Stamford Bridge

Middleton on the Wolds

Filey

Private Function

York

York

Sowerby(Thirsk)

Filey

Private Function

Private Function

Fangfoss

Filey

Scarborough

Middleton on the Wolds

Stamford Bridge

Sowerby(Thirsk)


The Front © 2011 - 2013

Website design by Grumpy Old Man

Venue

Location

When

Home The Band Gig Guide Gallery & Media Set List Contact Back to Current Gig List